WARNING: THIS POST CONTAINS NEWS OF A FUTURE AND LITTLE DETAILED EVENT. DO NOT CONTINUE READING IF YOU DON’T WANT A SPOILER!

On the Japanese Yahoo and the Japanese Nintendo website, information on the idea “Gold and Silver remakes” actually existing! They will most likely come out in November 2009 in Japan and some time in Spring 2010 in the U.S.A. . The games will take us back almost ten years! Only with enhanced graphics, a better clock that never drains out so it works forever! There might be Poketch features or the old “Phone” as I like to call it. The information states that it will bring us on never_before_seen areas I believe (I might have some translating wrong). The game starts at New Bark Town and we journey through the region of Johto. Again, if I get my translating right, the names are HeartGold and SoulSilver? When new information is added, I will update with it! OK? Well here’s the logo:

HeartGold SoulSilver JPEG

Pretty cool, Huh? They look weirder than expected. Still cool, though,
give me your thoughts about this!

Also…

~ SHARK OUT!

And…

Pikachu Wonders about this to...

P.S. This Post Is A Sticky

Update: More Information A few posts up. The Stikiness is also removed(What, I couldn’t think of a different word than Stikiness!)

