Character File: Kirby

This weeks tribute is… the pink, lovable, squishy joy… KIRBY!

Kirby just needs to have a post! He’s just so funny! Or fun…

He has appeared in many games, and so I can’t give much info on him, maybe if I spend hours eah night writing it, I’ll upload it here! Well here’s a quickreport , wait picture first!

Kirby. JPEGSo cute…

Anyway…

Kirby is some sort of creatre from Dreamland on Pop Star. Or in the Anime Cappytown in Dreamland on Pop Star. He can suck up enemies and get abilities from SOME! Only SOME! Anyway… he has been in several games and made several cameos to! He lovs strawberry shortcake and watermellons! But he has so much to talk about, I think that’ll be it!

Well it’s short… sweet… and I guess close to the point. OK it’ll be updated when I have time to!

Well…

~Shark out…

And…

Pikachu is Fighting Kirby in Super Smash Bros. Brawl!

